ƻʱʱʼƻ | English
  • {o

  • ˾^

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  About us
Company Introduction
Business Culture
Organizational Structure
Marketing Network
Company Honor
Hot news
  "ONWA" marine equipment Alibaba shop opened
  "ONWA marine navigation equipment" Micro message public opening on
  Li Xianmou asked the Shanwei E-Commerce Association to promote the common development of member enterprises
  The division joined the establishment of Shanwei Electronic Commerce Association
  Alibaba listed on the New York Stock Exchange, to determine the issue price of $68
  The R & D department training record20140911
Company Introduction Your current locationHome >> ƻʱʱʼƻ >> Company Introduction

Shanwei Express Communication & Navigation Company Ltd. was founded in March 27, 1997,the company registered capital of 12080000 yuan, the company is located in Shanwei city Hong Cao Zhen Pu Bian industrial zone. Shanwei Express Communication & Navigation Company Ltd. is a high-tech research and development company, mainly engaged in R & D, production, nautical instrument repair, wholesale and sales.Company to "science and technology, refine on, quality first, the user first" for the purpose, continue to carry out technical innovation, to first-class products,first-class service, won the majority of customers and foreign trust. After years of operation, the company has established a modern enterprise management system, the increasing scale of enterprise, business growth rapidly. Company existing staff 150 people, including professional engaged in conductingequipment R & D, design and production of various types of technical staff of nearly 43 people. The company was approved by Guangdong Provincial Science and technology department as a private technology enterprises in Guangdong Province, Guangdong Province is patent pilot enterprises,repeatedly been rated as "quality trustworthy unit", "Shanwei city of key enterprises", "advanced private enterprise", in 2009 December by the ShanweiMunicipal Science and Technology Bureau awarded the "research and development center, the first batch of enterprises the construction unit" in Shanwei City, Guangdong in 2011 was rated as "high-tech enterprises", the provincial science and Technology Agency, in 2012 by the Shanwei Municipal People's Government awarded the "advanced enterprises to exploit the international market award." The company was founded, to law-abiding operators, pay taxes according to law, for four consecutive years won the"Guangdong Province integrity model enterprise" title.

The company's main products for marine navigation equipment, which belongs to the technical field of electronic information technology. The company occupies the leading position in the domestic industry inGuangdong Province and is patent enterprises. The company independentlycreated brand &“ONWA R "(A) have been respectively in 2001September approved by the national trademark registration (Registration Certificate Number: 1638588th) and 2010 June approved by the national trademark registration (Registration Certificate: No. 6715137th), the brand is protected by law country. At present, the independent brand "ONWA R" have been developed to produce radar, autopilot, guide, walkie talkie, fish detector,AIS 9 series more than 30 products, including the following 5 high-tech products is the company's main products:

The color liquid crystal two in one multifunctional navigator

The color liquid crystal of three in one GPS position / chart / sounder

The color liquid crystal AIS marine radar

The liquid crystal display electronic magnetic compass

The autopilot and high precision

These products accounted for sales of more than 80% of the company's mainproducts. The company attaches great importance to quality assurance of products, the products produced by the "CE" certification in 2005, at the beginning of 2006 achieved ISO9001 2000 quality certification, in 2010 through the Chinese Veritas certification of quality management system.Companies to focus on research of product quality at the same time, also attaches great importance to the development of sales channels, expandingthe domestic market and international market, has now formed a perfect salesnetwork and after sale service guarantee. At present the company's products are sold Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Wuhan,Dalian, Tianjin and Shandong Qingdao and other coastal areas along the river,foreign exported to Southeast Asia's Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Burma and other countries and the European Union in Italy and Norway, and Brazil, Egyptand Australia and other countries, some parts exports to Japan's large enterprises.

 

AddGuangdong Province Shanwei city Hong Cao Zhen Pu Bian Industrial Zone Zhongyang Mansion
Phone+86 0660 3413091 E-mail[email protected]
All itms on this website are copright Blackmagic Design PTY Design let 2014 ALL trademarks are property owners
Micro message public No.
55ڱͶ pkͶע ĸ˾ ʱʱƻ 2019籭ֱַ̱ Ӯ3ƻ pk10ƻȺ ʱʱ© 28ȶģʽ 齫ֻ ͧƻ˹app p62н ʤ14 ͸ۺϻͼ ˫ɫн

苹果版重庆时时彩计划 | English
  • 安華ONWA®產品:全IP網絡陸基脈沖雷達 AIS信號收發機與天線 岸基雷達視頻聯動系統 UHD 4K特高清網絡日夜成像一體化云鏡系統

  • 中國船級社質量管理體系認證證書

  • 公司簡介

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  走進快捷
關于我們
企業文化
營銷網絡
企業榮譽
最新信息
·  營銷人員(莫斯特)已離職
·  帶上ONWA雷達南麂島一日游
·  全IP網絡陸基脈沖雷達
·  ONWA® AIS收發機KS-200A
·  2016中國(珠海)國際海洋高新科技展覽會安華ONWA®期待您的到來
·  回顧第四屆電子信息博覽會
關于我們 您當前的位置:首頁 >> 苹果版重庆时时彩计划 >> 關于我們

汕尾市快捷通導設備有限公司成立于1997年3月27日,公司注冊資本為2208萬元,公司地址位于汕尾市城區紅草鎮埔邊工業區。汕尾市快捷通導設備有限公司是一家高新技術研發公司,主要從事航海儀器的研發、生產、維修、批發和銷售。公司以“科技興業、精益求精、質量第一、用戶至上”為宗旨,不斷進行技術創新,以一流的產品、一流的服務,贏得廣大客戶和外商的信賴。經過多年的經營運作,公司已建立現代企業管理制度,企業規模日益擴大,業務增長迅速。公司現有員工150人,其中專業從事通導設備研發、設計和生產的各類技術人員近43人。公司被廣東省科技廳批準為廣東省民營科技企業,是廣東省專利實施試點企業,多次被評為“質量信得過單位”、“汕尾市城區重點企業”、“先進民營企業”,在2009年12月被汕尾市科學技術局授予“汕尾市首批企業研究開發中心建設單位”,在2011年被廣東省科學技術廳評定為“高新技術企業”,在2012年被汕尾市人民政府授予“開拓國際市場的先進企業獎。”公司創立以來,能夠守法經營,依法納稅繳費,連續四年榮獲“廣東省誠信示范企業”的稱號。
公司主營的產品為船用通導設備,所屬技術領域是:電子信息技術。公司在國內行業中居領先地位并且是廣東省專利實施點企業。公司自主創立的品牌"ONWA®”(安華)已分別于2001年9月份獲得國家商標局批準注冊(商標注冊證:第1638588號)和2010年6月獲得國家商標局批準注冊(商標注冊證:第6715137號),該品牌受國家法律?;?。目前自主品牌“ONWA®”已開發生產出雷達、自動舵、衛導、對講機、漁探、AIS等9個系列30多個產品,其中以下5款高新技術產品是公司的主營產品:
①  彩色液晶二合一多功能導航儀
②  彩色液晶三合一GPS定位/海圖/測深儀
③  彩色液晶船用AIS雷達
④  液晶顯示電子磁羅經
⑤  高精度自動駕駛儀
 

這些產品占了公司主營產品銷售額的80%以上。公司非常注重產品的質量保障,生產的產品于2005年通過“CE”認證,2006年初取得ISO9001—2000質量認證,2010年通過中國船級社的質量管理體系認證。公司在注重產品質量研究的同時,也十分重視銷售渠道的開發,不斷拓展國內市場及國際市場,現已形成完善的銷售網絡和售后服務保證。目前公司的產品暢銷國內廣東、廣西、海南、福建、浙江、江蘇、武漢、天津及山東的大連、青島等沿海沿江地區,國外遠銷到東南亞的馬來西亞、越南、泰國、緬甸等國及歐盟的意大利及挪威,還有巴西、埃及和澳大利亞等國家,部分零部件出口到日本的大企業。
 

地址:廣東省汕尾市紅草鎮埔邊工業區中洋大廈 聯系電話:0660-3413888 郵箱:[email protected]
All itms on this website are copright Blackmagic Design PTY Design let 2014 ALL trademarks are property owners粵工商備P151610000387
微信公眾號
重庆时时最新开奖记录 体彩七码遗漏 双色球开奖数据下载 重庆时时历史开奖走势 夺宝阁计划客户端 福彩3d内部人员卖号 逍遥森林舞会下载 3d组三复式怎样为中奖 狐仙计划软件手机下载 彩票双面盘1.995即可享受1.5返水 3d组六胆拖复式投注表价格 大乐透走势图100期 3d复式怎么中奖规则 11选5任二最牛公式 时时彩怎么才能稳赚不赔 福利彩票快三投注稳赚技巧